Form feet and legs. Form arms and body.

And I’ll form the head.

Random Post 4/24

Posted by rapaleeman on April 25, 2008

Well it’s Thursday.  Not much happening this week.  Smallville is on tonight, along with Supernatural and Grey’s Anatomy.  Yes, as a 26-year-old male I watch Grey’s Anatomy.  The show has been going downhill since midway through the second season, but I usually will watch a show no matter how bad it is (examples, Flash Gordon and Painkiller Jane on Sci-Fi). 

Last weeks Smallville was amazing.  Well the last 10 minutes were.  The face-off at the cemetary was epic and makes me wish Lex was sticking around next season, though I hear he’ll be there for the majority of it so my mind is at ease.  Supernatural is also brand new tonight and it looks good.  The overall story of the show is good, but the “monster of the week” stories are sometimes week.  It’s good that the two brothers have such great chemistry since they make the show interesting and surprisingly funny.  I also like Dean’s (Jenson Ackles) taste in music so that helps.  Blue Oyster Cult for the win.

Let’s see, I picked up The World Ends With You.  I’ll put up a review once I beat it or maybe not since who knows if I’ll have time to beat it in a reasonable amount of time. 

I also bought Cloverfield this week.  I saw it in theaters but watching it at home after going through the viral marketing has given a clearer intention as to what JJ Abrams and Co were trying to do.  I got a review in the oven and if it comes together like it’s coming now it’ll be up sometime tomorrow afternoon.  If not, expect to see it somtime after the weekend.

And that’s it.  I’ll check in when I got some more info.

Leave a Reply

 
