Form feet and legs. Form arms and body.

And I’ll form the head.

Random Post 5/09

Posted by rapaleeman on May 9, 2008

So I have browsing the net and found a website that has pictures of most of the actors and what they’ll look like.  Check  it out here.

http://gicobra.com/

They all actually look good, well except for Storm Shadow.  I am completely surprised and now have a really good feeling about the movie.  They all look up-to-date yet still the same as their original versions.  I am excited.

Iron Man is still in my mind.  I’m going to have to see it again.  It was that good.

It’s going to be a quite weekend.  I got little going on that I need/want to share.  I don’t have anything new to review really since it has been pretty quite.  I have to watch the Speed Racer animated movie thing.  We’ll see how good/bad that is.  If I grab the new Roots album I’ll pop a review for that up middle of next week.  I got a long week coming up and to be honest I’ll be spending little, if any time on the computer. 

Just thought I’d share, I’ve been playing a bunch of older games lately.  Nothing new, though I really want the Iron Man no matter how bad it was reviewed.  The World Ends With You on the DS is really good.  I’m not going to review since I haven’t beat it yet.  Maybe when I’m done.

This was short and I got nothing else today.  I’ll check in with yall next week.

Leave a Reply

 
