Form feet and legs. Form arms and body.

And I’ll form the head.

I’m Back!!!

Posted by rapaleeman on June 16, 2008

For better or for worse I am back.  I was in training all last week and for every ounce of me that is happy that I am finished, there is another that is wishing I could go back.  I hated school, but I hate work even more so whatever.  Enough of that crap.

Didn’t have a chance to check out the Hulk flick yet, but I will.  Still looks good and the RDJ cameo from the trailer looks money.  Reviews weren’t too bad either.  The game on the other hand looks just terrible.

In other news, I picked up Metal Gear Solid 4 last week, but just started playing yesterday.  Holy shit is it awesome.  I truthfully hated the third one, but this one.  Hot damn I found my new obsession for a while.  Graphics, sound, story, and just balls to the wall action.  This game has it all.  I’ll get a review up soon.  Need to finish it.  Shouldn’t be too long.  Played through the entire first act yesterday.  Took under 4 hours, but what a 4 hours.  I was on the edge of my seat the entire time.  Just wow.

Let’s see, what else.  Not much more here, but I’ll update with some other rants and musings later to make up for the lack of me last week.  Again sorry about that, but duty calls.

Leave a Reply

 
