Form feet and legs. Form arms and body.

And I’ll form the head.

A quickie update

Posted by rapaleeman on June 30, 2008

Work is really busy right now and I’m moving (well sorta) so updates may be a tad sparce for the next few days.  Plus my internet is down at home (stupid Comcast).

I hope to have a couple reviews/news up before the drinking and debauchery begins on the 4th of July.  I got Alone In The Dark, a couple classic reviews, and maybe a movie review or two in there.  Ton of stuff for one person in the pipeline.

I’ll keep you updated. 

Leave a Reply

 
