Form feet and legs. Form arms and body.

And I’ll form the head.

Update on progress

Posted by rapaleeman on July 18, 2008

Howdy yall.  Sorry for the lack of updates.   I’m still in training and will be for another week.  Plus I have just been assigned a lot more work.  Not a huge problem on its own, but with everything going on at once, life is a tad busy at the moment. 

That means unfortunately, the blog will probably see less updates for the next week or two.  

Don’t fear for I will be back.  Oh yes.  I will be back.

See you when I see you.

Leave a Reply

 
