Form feet and legs. Form arms and body.

And I’ll form the head.

A quick word from our sponsors

Posted by rapaleeman on July 24, 2008

I’m still alive.  Thanks for all those that e-mailed/called/talked to me since the last time I posted.

Life is still a little rough but with one day of training left and a 3 day weekend I am looking forward to coming back stronger and better than ever.

I will be revitalized.  I got a few articles, reviews, and rants in the draft section that are still relevant and hope to have a ton more content in the next week or two.

Thanks again for the support.  My sarcastic ass will be back shortly.

Leave a Reply

 
