Form feet and legs. Form arms and body.

And I’ll form the head.

Back to your regularly scheduled programming

Posted by rapaleeman on July 29, 2008

What’s up suckas?  I’m back to my regular schedule and am ready to go.  Work is still a bitch and life is kinda a pain in the ass, but all is good.

Been a busy couple of weeks.  I have done some fun stuff though.  Saw The Dark Knight (just outstanding), Speed Racer (not bad), and Wanted (surprisingly decent).  I got a review for The Dark Knight along with some insight coming in the near future.

Not really a random post, but not quite a focused one either.  I’ll be back to normal posts soon (read: within a day or 2).  Talk to yall then.

Leave a Reply

 
