Form feet and legs. Form arms and body.

And I’ll form the head.

Update on the Sidekick

Posted by rapaleeman on August 14, 2008

So it has been a couple of days and yes I still like the Sidekick 2008 and yes I still think the review is right.  With being said (typed, read, whatever) I took the damn thing back.

Why you may be asking well, I’ll tell you.  For one the model that I had a bad screen and it also had something wrong with the shells.  It wasn’t locking into place correctly making it painfully difficult to get them on and off.  Plus it was $300 bucks.  That’s a lot of cash for a phone that I wil lprobably break in a few months.

So I bought a Nokia 9300 off of the eBays and hope to have it today.  I am phone-less.  I feel naked.  Like some girl just kicked me in the goodybag and is laughing.

Side-note:  I should probably write an article based on how people are dependant on having a phone constantly shoved up their ass (myself included in the statement).

End Transmission

Leave a Reply

 
