Form feet and legs. Form arms and body.

And I’ll form the head.

Smallville is back jack!!! Oh and Supernatural too.

Posted by rapaleeman on September 18, 2008

So today is a glorious day.  No, not becuase I did some type of illicit drugs and no I didn’t get my well deserved and worked for raise at work.  No my friends, Smallville is back.

So we are heading into the 8th season of Smallville.  Last we left Supes, he was in a fight for his life with Lex in the Fortress.  It was kinda lame, but honestly looking back, I am more excited now than I was then.  I wanna see what kickass-ery they have in stored. 

The previews show Green Arrow (now a series regular supposedly), Aquaman, and the Black Cannary looking for Clark.  It looks awesome.  This year there is a few new baddies so it looks like the emerad archer and friends are gonna have some people to fight.

Doomsday is making an appearance same with a new head of LuthorCorp (with Michael Rosenbaum leaving and all).  Hopefully they don’t do it too cheesily.  I loved this show when it first appeared, but other than a few episodes the last couple of seasons (namely Arrow and Justice) the show has kinda fizzled.  I need something.  Please don’t eff this up.  At least finish it off with a good ending.   This show needs that and oddly enough, it is already written for them.

In other news Supernatural is back.  In a show that keeps getting better every year, we last saw Dean dead in hell beign ripped apart by chains.  What will happen?  What will Sam do?  These are the questions that I must find the answers too.  Hopefully Dean comes back as a demon.  That would be sweet.

Anyway watch tonight on the WB.  Then watch Burn Notice and TiVo the finale of Flashpoint and hope that gets renewed.  Then watch the re-runs of It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.  That show is hilarious.  It’s going to be a busy, late night.

I’m out bitches.

Leave a Reply

 
