Form feet and legs. Form arms and body.

And I’ll form the head.

Happy Holidays?

Posted by rapaleeman on December 24, 2008

Since I am not allowed to say “Merry Christmas” to people in my office in fear of being dubbed a “racist” or “prejudice” but come on.  We all are racist or prejudice in some way, shape, or form.  That’s the world we live in.  Where a simple greeting can be miscnstrued to becoming some kind of racial epitaph against another culture when all you said was “wut up?”. 

In any event, not trying to offend but “Merry Christmas”.  I’m sorry if you are offended but I am a caucasian male, who is of Irish descent and that is my saying of choice.  I am no longer sugar coating it.  Enjoy.

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

Leave a Reply

 
